vCS-2 AMD Ryzen
Virtua.Cloud · Global · VPS
Price and terms
- Provider
- Virtua.Cloud
- Plan
- vCS-2 AMD Ryzen
- Region
- Global
- Provider location
- Paris, Lille, Frankfurt, Amsterdam or Fremont
- Product type
- VPS
- Original directly listed amount
- EUR 14 (monthly listed rate)
- Introductory price
- Unknown
- Renewal price
- Unknown
- Setup charge
- Unknown
- Billing interval
- Unknown
- Billing terms detail
- monthly listed rate EUR 14 / monthly; VAT basis as stated in source. Monthly billing option is published and the provider says no contract is required. Hourly billing is also offered with no minimum; exact minimum billing interval for monthly option is not separately stated. 1 Gbps; transfer quota not stated; official source details are listed in the provider evidence record.
- Amount due now
- Unknown from available evidence
- Minimum commitment
- Monthly billing option is published and the provider says no contract is required. Hourly billing is also offered with no minimum; exact minimum billing interval for monthly option is not separately stated.
- Tax treatment
- Unknown
- Availability
- Not independently verified
- Evidence confidence
- High for published offer specs and price; terms/tax as stated or unknown.
- Observed
- 2026-10-15
An advertised monthly equivalent or listed rate does not establish the amount payable now. Unknown charges and renewal terms stay unknown.
Price history
Append-only source snapshots. EUR comparison equivalents are not invoices; source dates do not mean continuous monitoring.
vCS-2 AMD Ryzen
Region: GlobalBilling period: monthly listed rate; minimum commitment: unknown; prepayment: unknown
Original source price: EUR 14 · monthly listed rate
EUR comparison: EUR 14 · monthly comparison equivalent
Tax: unknown · Stock: unknown
FX conversion: unknown
Derivation: Existing catalog comparison value; not an invoice amount.
Original price source details
Linux VPS plans Plan specs, monthly prices, billing options, locations. vCS-1 Intel Xeon €5, 1 vCPU/1GB/20GB SSD; vCS-2 €12, 1/2GB/40GB; vCS-4 €24, 2/4GB/80GB; Ryzen vCS-1 €7 and vCS-2 €14 with NVMe. Page offers hourly, monthly, 3/6/12 month periods; hourly has no minimum. EUR 14 / monthly; VAT basis as stated in source. 1 Gbps; transfer quota not stated; official source details are listed in the provider evidence record. Monthly billing option is published and the provider says no contract is required. Hourly billing is also offered with no minimum; exact minimum billing interval for monthly option is not separately stated. Capture artifact source: https://www.virtua.cloud/vps/linux
EUR comparison source details
Linux VPS plans Plan specs, monthly prices, billing options, locations. vCS-1 Intel Xeon €5, 1 vCPU/1GB/20GB SSD; vCS-2 €12, 1/2GB/40GB; vCS-4 €24, 2/4GB/80GB; Ryzen vCS-1 €7 and vCS-2 €14 with NVMe. Page offers hourly, monthly, 3/6/12 month periods; hourly has no minimum. EUR 14 / monthly; VAT basis as stated in source. 1 Gbps; transfer quota not stated; official source details are listed in the provider evidence record. Monthly billing option is published and the provider says no contract is required. Hourly billing is also offered with no minimum; exact minimum billing interval for monthly option is not separately stated.
Tax source details
Linux VPS plans Plan specs, monthly prices, billing options, locations. vCS-1 Intel Xeon €5, 1 vCPU/1GB/20GB SSD; vCS-2 €12, 1/2GB/40GB; vCS-4 €24, 2/4GB/80GB; Ryzen vCS-1 €7 and vCS-2 €14 with NVMe. Page offers hourly, monthly, 3/6/12 month periods; hourly has no minimum. EUR 14 / monthly; VAT basis as stated in source. 1 Gbps; transfer quota not stated; official source details are listed in the provider evidence record. Monthly billing option is published and the provider says no contract is required. Hourly billing is also offered with no minimum; exact minimum billing interval for monthly option is not separately stated.
Published plan resources
- CPU
- 1 vCPU
- Memory
- 2 GB
- Storage
- 40 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 1 Gbps; transfer quota not stated
- CPU sharing
- Shared
Source evidence
Observation captured 2026-10-15. Verify current price, terms, and availability with the provider.
- Plan name, Product type, Region, Original listed price, Billing interval, Billing details, Cancellation terms, Tax treatment Open evidence