Advin Servers
Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published specifications and prices; low or unknown for unstated commercial terms.
Catalog offers
| Plan | Region | Price and basis | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| KVM Premium XS | Kansas City, Missouri | Original directly listed amount USD 6 (monthly listed rate) | monthly · minimum term unknown |
| KVM Premium S | Kansas City, Missouri | Original directly listed amount USD 10 (monthly listed rate) | monthly · minimum term unknown |
Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.
Published offer resources
KVM Premium XS
Kansas City, Missouri · Original directly listed amount USD 6 (monthly listed rate) · monthly rate shown
- CPU
- 2 vCPU
- Memory
- 4 GB
- Storage
- 64 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 32 TB/mo · 10 Gbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
KVM Premium S
Kansas City, Missouri · Original directly listed amount USD 10 (monthly listed rate) · monthly rate shown
- CPU
- 4 vCPU
- Memory
- 8 GB
- Storage
- 128 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 32 TB/mo · 10 Gbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
Operator facts
- Product scope
- Publicly listed unmanaged VPS offers captured from official product/pricing pages.
- Market/location scope
- Kansas City, United States
- Billing model
- No contract, monthly billed.
- Billing period
- Monthly rate shown.
- Minimum commitment
- No contract stated; exact prepayment interval/minimum not stated.
- Cancellation
- Not reported in provider record
- Setup
- Not reported in provider record
- Introductory offer
- Not reported in provider record
- Renewal
- Not reported in provider record
- Tax basis
- Tax basis not stated.
- Other operator facts
- 14-day money-back guarantee noted on general page.
Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.
External reviews
No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.
Operational evidence
Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.
Provider status page
not researched
Provider SLA claims
not researched
Provider compensation claims
not researched
Operator identity
not researched
Provider incidents
not researched
External benchmarks
not researched
Customer reviews
not researched
Provider research sources
- Kansas City - KVM Premium VPS Open source
- AMD EPYC Genoa VPS Open source
Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.