VVPS DB

AlphaVPS

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for current public plan ladder, monthly/annual prices, network and CPU policy; medium for tax and precise term.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
C2GSofia / Nuremberg / LondonOriginal directly listed amount EUR 2.99 (annual listed rate)minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

C2G

Sofia / Nuremberg / London · Original directly listed amount EUR 2.99 (annual listed rate) · monthly

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
30 GB NVMe RAID-10
Transfer and port
3 TB / mo
CPU sharing
Fair share

Operator facts

Product scope
Unmanaged Linux KVM C-series general purpose VPS family; C2G entry tier.
Market/location scope
European POPs: Sofia, Nuremberg, London; price in EUR.
Billing model
Monthly billing or annual prepayment; annual discount is 15% and provider says it remains locked at renewal.
Billing period
Monthly €2.99; annual €30.50 upfront (€2.54/month equivalent).
Minimum commitment
Monthly and annual billing choices are displayed, and cancel-anytime is explicit; a contractual minimum period or notice was not stated, so minimum remains unknown.
Cancellation
Provider explicitly says cancel anytime. Exact notice/service-end mechanics are not stated. A 14-day money-back guarantee is advertised.
Setup
0
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Provider says annual 15% reduction locked at renewal; standard monthly rate remains current monthly sticker.
Tax basis
Price bar indicates VAT/currency selector but exact buyer tax basis/rate not verified for catalog buyer.
Other operator facts
IPv4 and IPv6 /64 included; 3TB traffic and NVMe RAID-10 included; page says no setup fee. Fair-share CPU, see policy.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.