Aruba Cloud
Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for displayed O1I2 resources and price; medium/low for IPv4/network inclusion, exact billing and cancellation.
Catalog offers
| Plan | Region | Price and basis | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| VPS O1I2 Linux | Provider region not specified | Original directly listed amount EUR 4.49 (monthly listed rate) | minimum term unknown |
Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.
Published offer resources
VPS O1I2 Linux
Provider region not specified · Original directly listed amount EUR 4.49 (monthly listed rate) · monthly rate shown
- CPU
- 1 vCPU
- Memory
- 2 GB
- Storage
- 40 GB SSD
- Transfer and port
- Not stated
- CPU sharing
- Unspecified
Operator facts
- Product scope
- Unmanaged Linux Cloud VPS OpenStack Starter, O1I family; O1I2 sampled.
- Market/location scope
- Aruba Cloud European service; EUR excluding VAT.
- Billing model
- Monthly listed rate; detailed billing/contract term not verified.
- Billing period
- Monthly price displayed; invoice cadence/term unverified.
- Minimum commitment
- No plan-specific minimum/cancellation interval established; monthly price alone does not prove one-month term.
- Cancellation
- Not reported in provider record
- Setup
- Not reported in provider record
- Introductory offer
- Not reported in provider record
- Renewal
- No intro price shown; terms say renewal uses then-current price list.
- Tax basis
- Official pricing says prices exclude VAT.
- Other operator facts
- 40GB storage included. Public IPv4/IPv6 fields are present but values were blank in captured static pricing. Do not assume public IPv4 inclusion or add-on cost.
Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.
External reviews
No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.
Operational evidence
Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.
Provider status page
not researched
Provider SLA claims
not researched
Provider compensation claims
not researched
Operator identity
not researched
Provider incidents
not researched
External benchmarks
not researched
Customer reviews
not researched
Provider research sources
- VPS pricing Open source
- Cloud terms and conditions Open source
Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.