VVPS DB

BandwagonHost

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for listed specifications and price; low for unlisted commercial terms.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
20G KVM VPSMultiple locationsOriginal comparison equivalent USD 49.99 (monthly equivalent)12 month minimum
40G KVM VPSMultiple locationsOriginal comparison equivalent USD 52.99 (monthly equivalent)6 month minimum
80G KVM VPSMultiple locationsOriginal comparison equivalent USD 19.99 (monthly equivalent)monthly · minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

20G KVM VPS

Multiple locations · Original comparison equivalent USD 49.99 (monthly equivalent) · $49.99/year

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
1 GB
Storage
20 GB SSD RAID-10
Transfer and port
1 TB/mo; 1Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

40G KVM VPS

Multiple locations · Original comparison equivalent USD 52.99 (monthly equivalent) · $52.99/half-year

CPU
3 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
40 GB SSD RAID-10
Transfer and port
2 TB/mo; 1Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

80G KVM VPS

Multiple locations · Original comparison equivalent USD 19.99 (monthly equivalent) · monthly

CPU
4 vCPU
Memory
4 GB
Storage
80 GB SSD RAID-10
Transfer and port
3 TB/mo; 1Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
Self-managed KVM VPS; basic plans, route/location variants not separated.
Market/location scope
Multiple locations, including US/HK
Billing model
VPS plans have plan-specific billing: annual, half-year, and monthly examples.
Billing period
As stated on each offer; total prepayment prices converted to monthly equivalents for catalog comparison.
Minimum commitment
Official source does not establish minimum term; price period alone is not commitment evidence.
Cancellation
Provider advertises 30-day refund policy; ongoing cancellation terms not established.
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Not reported in provider record
Tax basis
VAT/tax basis not stated unless noted.
Other operator facts
KVM, self-managed, uplink advertised 1-10Gbps.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.