VVPS DB

BuyVM (FranTech)

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for current published specs, price, fair-share CPU and explicit stock; medium for terms/tax.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
KVM Slice 2048LuxembourgOriginal comparison equivalent USD 7 (monthly equivalent)monthly · minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

KVM Slice 2048

Luxembourg · Original comparison equivalent USD 7 (monthly equivalent) · monthly

CPU
1 Core
Memory
2 GB
Storage
40 GB SSD
Transfer and port
Unmetered
CPU sharing
Fair share

Operator facts

Product scope
Unmanaged Linux-capable KVM slices; 2048 MB slice sampled as the common 2GB Europe candidate.
Market/location scope
Luxembourg, Europe; USD.
Billing model
Published monthly recurring price; exact contract minimum/cancellation not stated.
Billing period
Monthly list price.
Minimum commitment
Page labels a monthly rate but does not establish minimum contract.
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
No intro discount shown.
Tax basis
USD; checkout tax/VAT treatment unknown.
Other operator facts
1 IPv4 included, unmetered bandwidth, 40GB SSD. DDoS-protected IP optional $3/month; backup snapshots included/free, daily backups extra.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.