CloudCone
Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for listed specifications and price; low for unlisted commercial terms.
Catalog offers
| Plan | Region | Price and basis | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| SSD VPS 1 | USA | Original directly listed amount USD 28 (annual prepaid total) | 12 month minimum |
| SSD VPS 2 | USA | Original directly listed amount USD 46 (annual prepaid total) | 12 month minimum |
| SSD VPS 3 | USA | Original directly listed amount USD 69 (annual prepaid total) | 12 month minimum |
Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.
Published offer resources
SSD VPS 1
USA · Original directly listed amount USD 28 (annual prepaid total) · $28/year; $2.33/mo equivalent
- CPU
- 2 vCPU
- Memory
- 1 GB
- Storage
- 30 GB SSD RAID-10
- Transfer and port
- 4 TB/mo @ 1Gbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
SSD VPS 2
USA · Original directly listed amount USD 46 (annual prepaid total) · $46/year; $3.83/mo equivalent
- CPU
- 4 vCPU
- Memory
- 2 GB
- Storage
- 60 GB SSD RAID-10
- Transfer and port
- 7 TB/mo @ 1Gbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
SSD VPS 3
USA · Original directly listed amount USD 69 (annual prepaid total) · $69/year; $5.75/mo equivalent
- CPU
- 6 vCPU
- Memory
- 3 GB
- Storage
- 90 GB SSD RAID-10
- Transfer and port
- 8.5 TB/mo @ 1Gbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
Operator facts
- Product scope
- KVM SSD VPS; annual prepaid plans only from current VPS page.
- Market/location scope
- USA data centers
- Billing model
- Prepaid annually.
- Billing period
- Annual billed total, shown with monthly equivalent; catalog normalized annual total / 12.
- Minimum commitment
- 12
- Cancellation
- Not reported in provider record
- Setup
- Not reported in provider record
- Introductory offer
- Not reported in provider record
- Renewal
- Not reported in provider record
- Tax basis
- VAT/tax basis not stated unless noted.
- Other operator facts
- One IPv4 + three IPv6; KVM; upgradeable CPU before creation.
Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.
External reviews
No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.
Operational evidence
Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.
Provider status page
not researched
Provider SLA claims
not researched
Provider compensation claims
not researched
Operator identity
not researched
Provider incidents
not researched
External benchmarks
not researched
Customer reviews
not researched
Provider research sources
- Virtual Private Servers Open source
Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.