DigitalOcean
Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: Not recorded in provider data
Catalog offers
| Plan | Region | Price and basis | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic Droplet · 1 GB | Amsterdam, Netherlands (selectable European region) | Original directly listed amount USD 6 (monthly listed rate) | monthly · minimum term unknown |
| Basic Droplet · 4 GB | Amsterdam, Netherlands (selectable European region) | Original directly listed amount USD 24 (monthly listed rate) | monthly · minimum term unknown |
Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.
Published offer resources
Basic Droplet · 1 GB
Amsterdam, Netherlands (selectable European region) · Original directly listed amount USD 6 (monthly listed rate) · monthly
- CPU
- 1 vCPU
- Memory
- 1 GB
- Storage
- 25 GB SSD
- Transfer and port
- 1,000 GiB/month
- CPU sharing
- Unknown
Basic Droplet · 4 GB
Amsterdam, Netherlands (selectable European region) · Original directly listed amount USD 24 (monthly listed rate) · monthly
- CPU
- 2 vCPU
- Memory
- 4 GB
- Storage
- 80 GB SSD
- Transfer and port
- 4,000 GiB/month
- CPU sharing
- Unknown
Operator facts
- Product scope
- Not reported in provider record
- Market/location scope
- Europe where provider offers region choice; original listed currencies retained
- Billing model
- Per-second metering with 60-second minimum and monthly cap for bundled plans.
- Billing period
- Not reported in provider record
- Minimum commitment
- Not reported in provider record
- Cancellation
- Not reported in provider record
- Setup
- Not reported in provider record
- Introductory offer
- Not reported in provider record
- Renewal
- Not reported in provider record
- Tax basis
- Not reported in provider record
- Other operator facts
- Public IPv4 included on bundled plans. Separate premium options/add-ons may cost extra; no required extra found.
Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.
External reviews
No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.
Operational evidence
Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.
Provider status page
not researched
Provider SLA claims
not researched
Provider compensation claims
not researched
Operator identity
not researched
Provider incidents
not researched
External benchmarks
not researched
Customer reviews
not researched
Provider research sources
- DigitalOcean Droplets Open source
- Droplet pricing documentation Open source
Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.