VVPS DB

GreenCloudVPS

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for public SKU specs/pricing and location; medium for CPU quota, tax and cancellation.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
KVMDE-2Frankfurt, GermanyOriginal directly listed amount USD 10 (monthly listed rate)monthly · minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

KVMDE-2

Frankfurt, Germany · Original directly listed amount USD 10 (monthly listed rate) · monthly

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
15 GB SSD RAID-10
Transfer and port
2 TB / mo · 10 Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
Unmanaged Linux SSD RAID-10 KVM VPS standard family; KVMDE-2 Frankfurt sampled.
Market/location scope
Frankfurt, Germany; USD.
Billing model
Monthly rate listed in provider order catalog.
Billing period
Monthly.
Minimum commitment
Public SKU says monthly but not minimum contract.
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
No intro/renewal pair displayed.
Tax basis
USD and tax basis unknown.
Other operator facts
One IPv4 and /64 IPv6; 2TB bandwidth; one free backup/snapshot.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.