VVPS DB

Gullo’s Hosting

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published specifications and prices; low or unknown for unstated commercial terms.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
Standard KVM VPS 2GB4 locations (unspecified)Original directly listed amount USD 10 (monthly listed rate)monthly · minimum term unknown
Standard KVM VPS 4GB4 locations (unspecified)Original directly listed amount USD 20 (monthly listed rate)monthly · minimum term unknown
KVM NAT IPv4 512MBCA, NY, CHI, DAL, FROriginal directly listed amount USD 25 (annual prepaid total)12 month minimum

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

Standard KVM VPS 2GB

4 locations (unspecified) · Original directly listed amount USD 10 (monthly listed rate) · monthly price shown

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
20 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
2 TB/mo
CPU sharing
Shared

Standard KVM VPS 4GB

4 locations (unspecified) · Original directly listed amount USD 20 (monthly listed rate) · monthly price shown

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
4 GB
Storage
40 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
4 TB/mo
CPU sharing
Shared

KVM NAT IPv4 512MB

CA, NY, CHI, DAL, FR · Original directly listed amount USD 25 (annual prepaid total) · annual price shown

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
0.512 GB
Storage
8 GB Not stated
Transfer and port
500 GB/mo
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
Publicly listed unmanaged VPS offers captured from official product/pricing pages.
Market/location scope
United States and Europe
Billing model
As stated on source page; see per-offer billing period.
Billing period
See individual offer; exact invoice cadence/minimum commitment not independently established.
Minimum commitment
Not stated; a monthly displayed rate does not establish a one-month minimum.
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Not reported in provider record
Tax basis
VAT/tax basis not stated unless specified in offer notes.
Other operator facts
Not reported in provider record

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.