VVPS DB

HostBrr

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for public tier resources and monthly price; medium for cancellation, tax, and CPU quota.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
Value 2GBFrankfurt, GermanyOriginal directly listed amount EUR 2 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

Value 2GB

Frankfurt, Germany · Original directly listed amount EUR 2 (monthly listed rate) · monthly rate shown

CPU
1 Core
Memory
2 GB
Storage
25 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
2.5 TB / mo · 10 Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
Unmanaged Linux Cloud KVM Value tier family; Value 2GB representative entry size.
Market/location scope
Frankfurt, Germany; EUR.
Billing model
Provider-wide statement: services are prepaid/pay-as-you-go and no contracts; monthly plan page displays monthly total.
Billing period
Monthly total is displayed; exact prepayment invoice cadence is not stated on plan page.
Minimum commitment
Provider states no contracts and cancel anytime, but exact plan billing/prepayment interval and one-month minimum are not specified.
Cancellation
Provider states no contracts, cancellation windows, or exit fees; services are prepaid and can be cancelled anytime.
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Provider-wide statement says renewal price is the listed price and promos are marked; no separate Value 2GB promo/renewal is shown.
Tax basis
VAT basis not stated.
Other operator facts
2.5TB transfer at 10Gbps; 25GB NVMe. Public IPv4 and backups not established on public offer page.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.