VVPS DB

HostEONS

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for listed specifications and price; low for unlisted commercial terms.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
Gigabit VPS 1US locationsOriginal directly listed amount USD 1.75 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown
Gigabit VPS 2US locationsOriginal directly listed amount USD 4 (monthly listed rate)monthly · minimum term unknown
Premium Ryzen 512MBUS locationsOriginal directly listed amount USD 2 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

Gigabit VPS 1

US locations · Original directly listed amount USD 1.75 (monthly listed rate) · monthly starting rate

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
1 GB
Storage
10 GB SSD
Transfer and port
1 TB, 1Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

Gigabit VPS 2

US locations · Original directly listed amount USD 4 (monthly listed rate) · monthly

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
1.5 GB
Storage
20 GB SSD
Transfer and port
2 TB, 1Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

Premium Ryzen 512MB

US locations · Original directly listed amount USD 2 (monthly listed rate) · monthly starting rate

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
0.5 GB
Storage
10 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
500 GB, 1Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
KVM VPS; budget Gigabit and Ryzen premium families.
Market/location scope
United States / Europe
Billing model
Listed price; exact invoicing cadence and term not stated.
Billing period
Monthly prices displayed.
Minimum commitment
Official source does not establish minimum term; price period alone is not commitment evidence.
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Not reported in provider record
Tax basis
VAT/tax basis not stated unless noted.
Other operator facts
Not reported in provider record

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.