VVPS DB

HOSTKEY

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: Not recorded in provider data

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
vm.v3-picoEurope; exact data center depends on selectionOriginal directly listed amount EUR 8 (monthly listed rate)monthly · minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

vm.v3-pico

Europe; exact data center depends on selection · Original directly listed amount EUR 8 (monthly listed rate) · monthly

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
40 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
3 TB included · 1 Gbit/s
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
Not reported in provider record
Market/location scope
Europe where provider offers region choice; original listed currencies retained
Billing model
Monthly price label; billing and minimum term not verified.
Billing period
Not reported in provider record
Minimum commitment
Not reported in provider record
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
No setup fee visible; unknown rather than zero.
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Not reported in provider record
Tax basis
Not reported in provider record
Other operator facts
Not reported in provider record

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.