VVPS DB

IKOULA

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published offer specs and price; terms/tax as stated or unknown.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
Linux VPS 1 vCPU / 1GBFranceOriginal directly listed amount EUR 2.73 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

Linux VPS 1 vCPU / 1GB

France · Original directly listed amount EUR 2.73 (monthly listed rate) · monthly rate shown

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
1 GB
Storage
25 GB SSD
Transfer and port
Unlimited transfer; 100Mbps guaranteed
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
French Linux VPS configurable family; public product page establishes features but not current public price/resources in retrieved rendering.
Market/location scope
France
Billing model
Configurable Linux VPS.
Billing period
Monthly listed price.
Minimum commitment
Monthly listed price; exact minimum/cancellation interval not established.
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Not reported in provider record
Tax basis
Price explicitly excludes VAT.
Other operator facts
Unlimited traffic, 100Mbps, IPv4 included, IPv6 range on request; backup optional.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.