VVPS DB

IncogNET

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for listed specifications and price; low for unlisted commercial terms.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
2GB RAMUS/Europe (6 locations)Original directly listed amount USD 66.6 (six-month prepaid total)semiannual · 6 month minimum
1GB RAMUS/Europe (6 locations)Original directly listed amount USD 44.4 (six-month prepaid total)semiannual · 6 month minimum

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

2GB RAM

US/Europe (6 locations) · Original directly listed amount USD 66.6 (six-month prepaid total) · Six months prepaid

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
30 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
8 TB @ 1.5Gbps
CPU sharing
Unspecified

1GB RAM

US/Europe (6 locations) · Original directly listed amount USD 44.4 (six-month prepaid total) · Six months prepaid

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
1 GB
Storage
20 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
6 TB / mo · 1.5 Gbps
CPU sharing
Unspecified

Operator facts

Product scope
AMD EPYC KVM VPS; dedicated resources; 512MB and 1GB represent term differences.
Market/location scope
Six locations in US and Europe
Billing model
Must order semiannually for 1GB+ and annually for 512MB per current page banner; individual plan cards show monthly equivalents and contradictory checkout periods.
Billing period
Plan-level pricing details preserved; use explicit page banner as minimum term.
Minimum commitment
Provider banner says 1GB+ semiannual, 512MB annual; 512MB catalog offer omitted because its card shows semiannual total despite annual requirement.
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Not reported in provider record
Tax basis
VAT/tax basis not stated unless noted.
Other operator facts
AMD EPYC, KVM, NVMe, dedicated resources.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.