VVPS DB

Infomaniak

Research observed 2026-10-15T14:10:00Z · confidence: High for sample bundle price, specs and metered billing; public base disk/IP pricing and minimum contract term remain uncertain.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
General use 4 CPU / 8 GBSwitzerlandOriginal directly listed amount CHF 16.1 (monthly listed rate)0 month minimum

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

General use 4 CPU / 8 GB

Switzerland · Original directly listed amount CHF 16.1 (monthly listed rate) · Usage based; card generally charged on the first of the following month.

CPU
4 vCPU
Memory
8 GB
Storage
50 GB Disk type not specified
Transfer and port
1 TB; general network traffic generally free
CPU sharing
Unspecified

Operator facts

Product scope
Public Cloud general-use Linux instance, 4 vCPU/8 GB representative standard tier; specialized GPU/memory flavors omitted.
Market/location scope
Switzerland; source currency CHF
Billing model
On-demand resource usage, metered hourly with partial-hour prorating; usage invoiced monthly in arrears.
Billing period
Usage based; card generally charged on the first of the following month.
Minimum commitment
0
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
CHF 300 Public Cloud trial credit, available for 3 months, subject to country/phone eligibility and one-time customer qualification.
Renewal
No introductory plan rate; usage remains at metered resource rates. No recurring subscription renewal price.
Tax basis
Prices exclude VAT; applicable VAT depends on account and jurisdiction.
Other operator facts
Public IPv4 addresses on public networks and attached GPUs continue to be charged when instances are powered off; storage also remains billable. Bandwidth is generally free; object storage has 10 TB/month included, then excess rates. No included root-disk size for the selected comparison instance confirmed.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15T14:10:00Z; check the provider directly for current terms.