VVPS DB

IONOS

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: Not recorded in provider data

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
VPS S+ · 1-year termGermany, UK, Spain or US (choose location at order)Original directly listed amount USD 6 (monthly listed rate)12 month minimum

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

VPS S+ · 1-year term

Germany, UK, Spain or US (choose location at order) · Original directly listed amount USD 6 (monthly listed rate) · 1-year term

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
60 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
Unlimited traffic; 1 Gbit/s
CPU sharing
Unknown

Operator facts

Product scope
Not reported in provider record
Market/location scope
Europe where provider offers region choice; original listed currencies retained
Billing model
One-year term shown; initial term invoice cadence and full total not verified.
Billing period
Not reported in provider record
Minimum commitment
Not reported in provider record
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Not reported in provider record
Tax basis
Account locale determines applicable tax; US source says state/local taxes may apply.
Other operator facts
Public IPv4 and IPv6 included; no setup fees stated on marketing page.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.