VVPS DB

Kamatera

Research observed 2026-10-15T14:10:00Z · confidence: High for public Basic/Standard specs and list prices and billing model; exact regional checkout tax/IP extras unverified.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
Basic · Type AEuropeOriginal directly listed amount USD 4 (monthly listed rate)0 month minimum
Standard · Type BEuropeOriginal directly listed amount USD 25 (monthly listed rate)0 month minimum

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

Basic · Type A

Europe · Original directly listed amount USD 4 (monthly listed rate) · Monthly prepayment or per-minute usage; no long-term contract.

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
1 GB
Storage
20 GB NVMe SSD
Transfer and port
5 TB/month
CPU sharing
Unspecified

Standard · Type B

Europe · Original directly listed amount USD 25 (monthly listed rate) · Monthly prepayment or per-minute usage; no long-term contract.

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
20 GB NVMe SSD
Transfer and port
5 TB/month
CPU sharing
Unspecified

Operator facts

Product scope
Unmanaged Linux cloud servers, Basic availability and Standard general-purpose configurations; higher CPU/storage classes omitted.
Market/location scope
Multiple European data centers; source currency USD
Billing model
Choose a monthly pre-paid server or hourly server; hourly servers are billed by the minute.
Billing period
Monthly prepayment or per-minute usage; no long-term contract.
Minimum commitment
0
Cancellation
Provider states hourly server charges stop when the hourly server is terminated; monthly server cancellation timing was not separately verified.
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
30-day trial for one server up to $100 value, subject to account eligibility; not applied to listed regular plan prices.
Renewal
No intro discount shown on Basic/Standard. Monthly server is prepaid for selected configuration; no separate renewal rate listed.
Tax basis
Pricing currency USD; tax treatment at EU checkout not confirmed.
Other operator facts
Basic includes 5 TB traffic; Standard includes 5 TB. Higher usage traffic and extra storage are billed separately; Linux license included. IPv4 pricing and whether a public IP is part of selected bundle were not established.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15T14:10:00Z; check the provider directly for current terms.