VVPS DB

Krystal

Research observed 2026-10-15T14:10:00Z · confidence: High for configuration, displayed price, free setup/IP, VAT and stated features; minimum commitment and cancellation notice unverified.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
Entry VPS · default unmanaged configurationLondon, United KingdomOriginal directly listed amount GBP 10 (monthly listed rate)monthly · minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

Entry VPS · default unmanaged configuration

London, United Kingdom · Original directly listed amount GBP 10 (monthly listed rate) · Monthly; public page does not expose hourly billing.

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
1 GB
Storage
25 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
Unlimited
CPU sharing
Unspecified

Operator facts

Product scope
Unmanaged Linux VPS default configuration, entry-level general-purpose VPS; optional managed services, cPanel and high-resource tiers excluded.
Market/location scope
London, United Kingdom (also Amsterdam); source currency GBP
Billing model
Monthly VPS subscription; VPS configurator defaults to no management.
Billing period
Monthly; public page does not expose hourly billing.
Minimum commitment
Monthly rate is shown but a minimum contractual term and notice period are not specified on the reviewed page.
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
60-day money-back guarantee; no introductory monthly rate captured.
Renewal
No separate intro/renewal rate listed; £10 monthly entry price shown.
Tax basis
Configurator shows £10/month plus UK VAT, £12/month incl. VAT (20%). VAT/country adaptation at non-UK checkout not checked.
Other operator facts
Includes one free IP, monthly snapshot, standard backups and unlimited bandwidth. Additional IP £5 each; optional cPanel from £18/month and management from £80/month. 1 GB RAM/25 GB NVMe included in default configuration.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15T14:10:00Z; check the provider directly for current terms.