LiteServer
Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published offer specs and price; terms/tax as stated or unknown.
Catalog offers
| Plan | Region | Price and basis | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVME-2G | Netherlands (Amsterdam) | Original directly listed amount EUR 8 (monthly listed rate) | monthly · minimum term unknown |
| NVME-4G | Netherlands (Amsterdam) | Original directly listed amount EUR 16 (monthly listed rate) | monthly · minimum term unknown |
| NVME-8G | Netherlands (Amsterdam) | Original directly listed amount EUR 32 (monthly listed rate) | monthly · minimum term unknown |
| NVME-16G | Netherlands (Amsterdam) | Original directly listed amount EUR 64 (monthly listed rate) | monthly · minimum term unknown |
Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.
Published offer resources
NVME-2G
Netherlands (Amsterdam) · Original directly listed amount EUR 8 (monthly listed rate) · monthly
- CPU
- 2 vCPU
- Memory
- 2 GB
- Storage
- 40 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 20 TB
- CPU sharing
- Shared
NVME-4G
Netherlands (Amsterdam) · Original directly listed amount EUR 16 (monthly listed rate) · monthly
- CPU
- 4 vCPU
- Memory
- 4 GB
- Storage
- 80 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 25 TB
- CPU sharing
- Shared
NVME-8G
Netherlands (Amsterdam) · Original directly listed amount EUR 32 (monthly listed rate) · monthly
- CPU
- 4 vCPU
- Memory
- 8 GB
- Storage
- 160 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 30 TB
- CPU sharing
- Shared
NVME-16G
Netherlands (Amsterdam) · Original directly listed amount EUR 64 (monthly listed rate) · monthly
- CPU
- 6 vCPU
- Memory
- 16 GB
- Storage
- 320 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 35 TB
- CPU sharing
- Shared
Operator facts
- Product scope
- Dutch KVM NVMe VPS; representative entry and midrange plans.
- Market/location scope
- Amsterdam, Netherlands
- Billing model
- Monthly service pricing.
- Billing period
- Monthly.
- Minimum commitment
- Monthly rate shown; minimum commitment is not stated.
- Cancellation
- Not reported in provider record
- Setup
- Not reported in provider record
- Introductory offer
- Not reported in provider record
- Renewal
- Not reported in provider record
- Tax basis
- Prices exclude VAT.
- Other operator facts
- 1Gbps; 99.9% uptime SLA; bandwidth beyond quota limited to 10Mbps until monthly reset.
Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.
External reviews
No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.
Operational evidence
Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.
Provider status page
not researched
Provider SLA claims
not researched
Provider compensation claims
not researched
Operator identity
not researched
Provider incidents
not researched
External benchmarks
not researched
Customer reviews
not researched
Provider research sources
- NVMe VPS plans Open source
Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.