VVPS DB

Nevacloud

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published specifications and prices; low or unknown for unstated commercial terms.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
Nevacloud 1GBJakarta, IndonesiaOriginal directly listed amount IDR 79200 (hourly rate)monthly · minimum term unknown
Nevacloud 2GBJakarta, IndonesiaOriginal directly listed amount IDR 158400 (hourly rate)monthly · minimum term unknown
Nevacloud 4GBJakarta, IndonesiaOriginal directly listed amount IDR 316800 (hourly rate)monthly · minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

Nevacloud 1GB

Jakarta, Indonesia · Original directly listed amount IDR 79200 (hourly rate) · monthly listed; pay-as-you-go hourly price also shown

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
1 GB
Storage
20 GB NVMe SSD with 3X replication
Transfer and port
Unlimited bandwidth
CPU sharing
Shared

Nevacloud 2GB

Jakarta, Indonesia · Original directly listed amount IDR 158400 (hourly rate) · monthly listed; pay-as-you-go hourly price also shown

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
30 GB NVMe SSD with 3X replication
Transfer and port
Unlimited bandwidth
CPU sharing
Shared

Nevacloud 4GB

Jakarta, Indonesia · Original directly listed amount IDR 316800 (hourly rate) · monthly listed; pay-as-you-go hourly price also shown

CPU
3 vCPU
Memory
4 GB
Storage
60 GB NVMe SSD with 3X replication
Transfer and port
Unlimited bandwidth
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
Publicly listed unmanaged VPS offers captured from official product/pricing pages.
Market/location scope
Jakarta, Indonesia
Billing model
As stated on source page; see per-offer billing period.
Billing period
See individual offer; exact invoice cadence/minimum commitment not independently established.
Minimum commitment
Not stated; a monthly displayed rate does not establish a one-month minimum.
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Not reported in provider record
Tax basis
VAT/tax basis not stated unless specified in offer notes.
Other operator facts
Not reported in provider record

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.