VVPS DB

NodeRack

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published specifications and prices; low or unknown for unstated commercial terms.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
Nx1LatviaOriginal directly listed amount EUR 15 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown
Nx2LatviaOriginal directly listed amount EUR 27 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown
Nx3LatviaOriginal directly listed amount EUR 39 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

Nx1

Latvia · Original directly listed amount EUR 15 (monthly listed rate) · monthly price shown

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
0.768 GB
Storage
15 GB HDD
Transfer and port
Not stated
CPU sharing
Shared

Nx2

Latvia · Original directly listed amount EUR 27 (monthly listed rate) · monthly price shown

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
1.5 GB
Storage
30 GB HDD
Transfer and port
Not stated
CPU sharing
Shared

Nx3

Latvia · Original directly listed amount EUR 39 (monthly listed rate) · monthly price shown

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
2.25 GB
Storage
45 GB HDD
Transfer and port
Not stated
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
Publicly listed unmanaged VPS offers captured from official product/pricing pages.
Market/location scope
Latvia
Billing model
Plan prices shown on official VPS page; interval not expressly stated.
Billing period
Page shows prices; billing interval not stated.
Minimum commitment
Not stated.
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Not reported in provider record
Tax basis
Prices include VAT 21%.
Other operator facts
Root access via SSH; CPU/RAM/HDD configurable.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.