PureVoltage
Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for listed specifications and price; low for unlisted commercial terms.
Catalog offers
| Plan | Region | Price and basis | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2GB Bolt | New York City | Original directly listed amount USD 7 (monthly listed rate) | minimum term unknown |
| 4GB Bolt | New York City | Original directly listed amount USD 14 (monthly listed rate) | minimum term unknown |
| 8GB Bolt | New York City | Original directly listed amount USD 28 (monthly listed rate) | minimum term unknown |
Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.
Published offer resources
2GB Bolt
New York City · Original directly listed amount USD 7 (monthly listed rate) · monthly starting price
- CPU
- 1 vCPU
- Memory
- 2 GB
- Storage
- 25 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 1 TB outgoing @ 1Gbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
4GB Bolt
New York City · Original directly listed amount USD 14 (monthly listed rate) · monthly starting price
- CPU
- 2 vCPU
- Memory
- 4 GB
- Storage
- 50 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 4 TB outgoing @ 1Gbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
8GB Bolt
New York City · Original directly listed amount USD 28 (monthly listed rate) · monthly starting price
- CPU
- 4 vCPU
- Memory
- 8 GB
- Storage
- 80 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 8 TB outgoing @ 1Gbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
Operator facts
- Product scope
- BOLT NVMe VPS, New York; 2GB and larger representative sizes.
- Market/location scope
- New York City, USA
- Billing model
- Listed price; exact invoicing cadence and term not stated.
- Billing period
- Monthly starting prices displayed.
- Minimum commitment
- Official source does not establish minimum term; price period alone is not commitment evidence.
- Cancellation
- Not reported in provider record
- Setup
- Not reported in provider record
- Introductory offer
- Not reported in provider record
- Renewal
- Not reported in provider record
- Tax basis
- VAT/tax basis not stated unless noted.
- Other operator facts
- One IPv4 listed; bandwidth outgoing.
Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.
External reviews
No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.
Operational evidence
Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.
Provider status page
not researched
Provider SLA claims
not researched
Provider compensation claims
not researched
Operator identity
not researched
Provider incidents
not researched
External benchmarks
not researched
Customer reviews
not researched
Provider research sources
- BOLT VPS Hosting Open source
Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.