VVPS DB

RackNerd

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for annual special specs/prices and included network; low/medium for locations, tax, renewal and cancellation.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
KVM VPS 2GB Special · annualMultiple locationsOriginal comparison equivalent USD 2.999166666666667 (monthly equivalent)12 month minimum

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

KVM VPS 2GB Special · annual

Multiple locations · Original comparison equivalent USD 2.999166666666667 (monthly equivalent) · 12 months upfront

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
35 GB SSD
Transfer and port
5 TB / mo · 1 Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
Unmanaged Linux KVM annual VPS special; representative 2GB plan. Europe-first scope caveat: official page says multiple locations but does not name European datacenter availability.
Market/location scope
USD; multiple provider regions; location-specific stock not shown.
Billing model
Annual prepaid special.
Billing period
12 months prepaid; $35.99 upfront.
Minimum commitment
12
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Special price tied to annual payment; renewal rate not shown.
Renewal
No separate renewal rate found; annual price should not be assumed to recur.
Tax basis
USD; checkout tax basis unknown.
Other operator facts
1 IPv4, 5TB monthly transfer, 35GB SSD, 1Gbps included.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.