VVPS DB

RamNode

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published offer specs and price; terms/tax as stated or unknown.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
Standard 1GBUS and Netherlands regionsOriginal directly listed amount USD 5 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown
Standard 2GBUS and Netherlands regionsOriginal directly listed amount USD 10 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown
Premium 2GBUS and Netherlands regionsOriginal directly listed amount USD 14 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown
Premium 4GBUS and Netherlands regionsOriginal directly listed amount USD 24 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown
Storage 2GBUS and Netherlands regionsOriginal directly listed amount USD 12 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

Standard 1GB

US and Netherlands regions · Original directly listed amount USD 5 (monthly listed rate) · $5/mo; hourly equivalent published

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
1 GB
Storage
40 GB SSD
Transfer and port
2TB
CPU sharing
Shared

Standard 2GB

US and Netherlands regions · Original directly listed amount USD 10 (monthly listed rate) · $10/mo; hourly equivalent published

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
80 GB SSD
Transfer and port
4TB
CPU sharing
Shared

Premium 2GB

US and Netherlands regions · Original directly listed amount USD 14 (monthly listed rate) · $14/mo; hourly equivalent published

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
80 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
6TB
CPU sharing
Shared

Premium 4GB

US and Netherlands regions · Original directly listed amount USD 24 (monthly listed rate) · $24/mo; hourly equivalent published

CPU
4 vCPU
Memory
4 GB
Storage
120 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
10TB
CPU sharing
Shared

Storage 2GB

US and Netherlands regions · Original directly listed amount USD 12 (monthly listed rate) · $12/mo; hourly equivalent published

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
650 GB HDD
Transfer and port
8TB
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
Standard SSD, Premium NVMe, and Storage HDD cloud VPS; representative sizes.
Market/location scope
US and Netherlands regions
Billing model
Hourly pay-as-you-go.
Billing period
Hourly billed with monthly cap.
Minimum commitment
0
Cancellation
Deleted instances stop billing; cancel by deleting instance.
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Up to $500 annual cloud credit advertised; conditional, excluded from plan price.
Renewal
Hourly list rates capped at displayed monthly price.
Tax basis
Tax basis not stated.
Other operator facts
IPv4 + IPv6 and DDoS protection stated for all plans.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.