ServaRica
Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published offer specs and price; terms/tax as stated or unknown.
Catalog offers
| Plan | Region | Price and basis | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVMe Cub | Canada (exact city not stated) | Original directly listed amount USD 5 (annual prepaid total) | minimum term unknown |
| NVMe Cheetah | Canada (exact city not stated) | Original directly listed amount USD 7 (annual prepaid total) | minimum term unknown |
| NVMe Tiger | Canada (exact city not stated) | Original directly listed amount USD 10 (annual prepaid total) | minimum term unknown |
Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.
Published offer resources
NVMe Cub
Canada (exact city not stated) · Original directly listed amount USD 5 (annual prepaid total) · monthly $5; annual $55
- CPU
- 2 vCPU
- Memory
- 4 GB
- Storage
- 40 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 4TB @ 1Gbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
NVMe Cheetah
Canada (exact city not stated) · Original directly listed amount USD 7 (annual prepaid total) · monthly $7; annual $77
- CPU
- 4 vCPU
- Memory
- 6 GB
- Storage
- 80 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 12TB @ 1Gbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
NVMe Tiger
Canada (exact city not stated) · Original directly listed amount USD 10 (annual prepaid total) · monthly $10; annual $110
- CPU
- 4 vCPU
- Memory
- 10 GB
- Storage
- 150 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 12TB @ 1Gbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
Operator facts
- Product scope
- NVMe KVM VPS representative plans.
- Market/location scope
- Canada (exact city not stated)
- Billing model
- Monthly or yearly plan options.
- Billing period
- Monthly and annual total published.
- Minimum commitment
- Monthly option displayed; minimum service term/cancellation policy not specified.
- Cancellation
- Not reported in provider record
- Setup
- Not reported in provider record
- Introductory offer
- Not reported in provider record
- Renewal
- Not reported in provider record
- Tax basis
- Tax basis not stated.
- Other operator facts
- 99.99% SLA and cash-back guarantee noted.
Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.
External reviews
No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.
Operational evidence
Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.
Provider status page
not researched
Provider SLA claims
not researched
Provider compensation claims
not researched
Operator identity
not researched
Provider incidents
not researched
External benchmarks
not researched
Customer reviews
not researched
Provider research sources
- NVMe VPS plans Open source
Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.