VVPS DB

Spartan Host

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for listed specifications and price; low for unlisted commercial terms.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
Premium Ryzen 1GBUSA (Seattle/Dallas/Ashburn)Original directly listed amount USD 6 (monthly listed rate)monthly · minimum term unknown
Premium Ryzen 4GBUSA (Seattle/Dallas/Ashburn)Original directly listed amount USD 24 (monthly listed rate)monthly · minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

Premium Ryzen 1GB

USA (Seattle/Dallas/Ashburn) · Original directly listed amount USD 6 (monthly listed rate) · monthly

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
1 GB
Storage
25 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
2 TB/mo @ 10 Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

Premium Ryzen 4GB

USA (Seattle/Dallas/Ashburn) · Original directly listed amount USD 24 (monthly listed rate) · monthly

CPU
4 vCPU
Memory
4 GB
Storage
100 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
5 TB/mo @ 10 Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
Premium KVM and E5 KVM VPS; representative Premium Ryzen tiers.
Market/location scope
Seattle, Dallas and Ashburn, USA
Billing model
Listed price; exact invoicing cadence and term not stated.
Billing period
Monthly rates explicitly displayed.
Minimum commitment
Official source does not establish minimum term; price period alone is not commitment evidence.
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Not reported in provider record
Tax basis
VAT/tax basis not stated unless noted.
Other operator facts
1 IPv4 + IPv6 prefix; regional DDoS protection; 1GB-3GB Seattle availability showed out of stock.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.