SSD Nodes
Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published offer specs and price; terms/tax as stated or unknown.
Catalog offers
| Plan | Region | Price and basis | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| KVM / Small (36-month price term) | Multiple regions including North America, Europe, Asia, Oceania | Original directly listed amount USD 66 (annual prepaid total) | 36 month minimum |
| KVM / Medium (36-month price term) | Multiple regions including North America, Europe, Asia, Oceania | Original directly listed amount USD 113 (annual prepaid total) | 36 month minimum |
| KVM / 2X-Large (36-month price term) | Multiple regions including North America, Europe, Asia, Oceania | Original directly listed amount USD 133 (annual prepaid total) | 36 month minimum |
Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.
Published offer resources
KVM / Small (36-month price term)
Multiple regions including North America, Europe, Asia, Oceania · Original directly listed amount USD 66 (annual prepaid total) · $66/year shown ($5.50/month equivalent); page footnote says above prices are for 3-year billing cycles
- CPU
- 2 vCPU
- Memory
- 8 GB
- Storage
- 160 GB SSD
- Transfer and port
- 4TB/mo
- CPU sharing
- Shared
KVM / Medium (36-month price term)
Multiple regions including North America, Europe, Asia, Oceania · Original directly listed amount USD 113 (annual prepaid total) · $113/year shown ($9.42/month equivalent); page footnote says above prices are for 3-year billing cycles
- CPU
- 4 vCPU
- Memory
- 16 GB
- Storage
- 320 GB SSD
- Transfer and port
- 8TB/mo
- CPU sharing
- Shared
KVM / 2X-Large (36-month price term)
Multiple regions including North America, Europe, Asia, Oceania · Original directly listed amount USD 133 (annual prepaid total) · $133/year shown ($11.08/month equivalent); page footnote says above prices are for 3-year billing cycles
- CPU
- 8 vCPU
- Memory
- 32 GB
- Storage
- 480 GB SSD
- Transfer and port
- 16TB/mo
- CPU sharing
- Shared
Operator facts
- Product scope
- KVM standard VPS representative offers; displayed annual price subject to three-year billing cycle footnote.
- Market/location scope
- Multiple regions including North America, Europe, Asia, Oceania
- Billing model
- Prepaid fixed term.
- Billing period
- Card amounts are annual rates; official page states displayed prices apply to 3-year billing cycles (36 months) and can be customized in cart.
- Minimum commitment
- 36
- Cancellation
- 14-day money-back policy stated; ordinary cancellation terms not established.
- Setup
- Not reported in provider record
- Introductory offer
- Current cards show $66/$113/$133 per year with crossed-out $83/$141/$166 list prices. A separate 15% off all cycles coupon banner expires Oct 16 at 12PM UTC; coupon not applied.
- Renewal
- The page displays a crossed-out standard/list annual price but does not state which price or billing interval renews after the 3-year cycle. Cart link redirected to an unrelated generic store page; exact due-now and renewal schedule remain unconfirmed.
- Tax basis
- Tax basis not stated.
- Other operator facts
- Free IPv6, plan cards state outbound transfer.
Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.
External reviews
No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.
Operational evidence
Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.
Provider status page
not researched
Provider SLA claims
not researched
Provider compensation claims
not researched
Operator identity
not researched
Provider incidents
not researched
External benchmarks
not researched
Customer reviews
not researched
Provider research sources
- SSD Nodes pricing Open source
- SSD Nodes pricing cards Open source
Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.