Tornado VPS
Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for listed specifications and price; low for unlisted commercial terms.
Catalog offers
| Plan | Region | Price and basis | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Xen 1.25 GiB | USA (location unspecified) | Original directly listed amount USD 5 (annual listed rate) | minimum term unknown |
| Xen 2.5 GiB | USA (location unspecified) | Original directly listed amount USD 10 (annual listed rate) | minimum term unknown |
| Xen 5 GiB | USA (location unspecified) | Original directly listed amount USD 20 (annual listed rate) | minimum term unknown |
Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.
Published offer resources
Xen 1.25 GiB
USA (location unspecified) · Original directly listed amount USD 5 (annual listed rate) · monthly; one month free with annual prepay
- CPU
- 1 vCPU
- Memory
- 1.25 GB
- Storage
- 15 GB SSD
- Transfer and port
- Max outbound 750Mbps; min congestion 2.5Mbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
Xen 2.5 GiB
USA (location unspecified) · Original directly listed amount USD 10 (annual listed rate) · monthly; one month free with annual prepay
- CPU
- 1 vCPU
- Memory
- 2.5 GB
- Storage
- 30 GB SSD
- Transfer and port
- Max outbound 750Mbps; min congestion 5Mbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
Xen 5 GiB
USA (location unspecified) · Original directly listed amount USD 20 (annual listed rate) · monthly; one month free with annual prepay
- CPU
- 2 vCPU
- Memory
- 5 GB
- Storage
- 60 GB SSD
- Transfer and port
- Max outbound 750Mbps; min congestion 10Mbps
- CPU sharing
- Shared
Operator facts
- Product scope
- Xen virtual private servers (Linux and BSD); representative Xen tiers.
- Market/location scope
- USA; location not specified on pricing card
- Billing model
- Listed price; exact invoicing cadence and term not stated.
- Billing period
- Monthly listed; one month free with yearly prepayment.
- Minimum commitment
- Official source does not establish minimum term; price period alone is not commitment evidence.
- Cancellation
- Not reported in provider record
- Setup
- Not reported in provider record
- Introductory offer
- One month free when prepaying for a year.
- Renewal
- Not reported in provider record
- Tax basis
- VAT/tax basis not stated unless noted.
- Other operator facts
- No overage charges; full root; SSH management console; IPv6 subnet on request.
Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.
External reviews
No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.
Operational evidence
Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.
Provider status page
not researched
Provider SLA claims
not researched
Provider compensation claims
not researched
Operator identity
not researched
Provider incidents
not researched
External benchmarks
not researched
Customer reviews
not researched
Provider research sources
- Xen Virtual Private Server Open source
Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.