VVPS DB

UltraVPS.eu

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published offer specs and price; terms/tax as stated or unknown.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
UltraKVM-30Select among listed locationsOriginal comparison equivalent EUR 3 (monthly equivalent)6 month minimum
Cloud-30Select among listed locationsOriginal comparison equivalent EUR 4.5 (monthly equivalent)1 month minimum
Storage-500Select among listed locationsOriginal comparison equivalent EUR 5 (monthly equivalent)3 month minimum

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

UltraKVM-30

Select among listed locations · Original comparison equivalent EUR 3 (monthly equivalent) · €3/month; contract term 6 months

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
1.5 GB
Storage
30 GB unspecified
Transfer and port
1TB
CPU sharing
Shared

Cloud-30

Select among listed locations · Original comparison equivalent EUR 4.5 (monthly equivalent) · €4.5/month; contract term 1 months

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
30 GB SSD
Transfer and port
2TB
CPU sharing
Shared

Storage-500

Select among listed locations · Original comparison equivalent EUR 5 (monthly equivalent) · €5/month; contract term 3 months

CPU
1 vCPU
Memory
1 GB
Storage
500 GB HDD
Transfer and port
2TB
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
KVM, cloud, and storage VPS representative plans.
Market/location scope
Düsseldorf, Amsterdam, Dallas, London, Šiauliai, Chișinău
Billing model
Prepaid contract plans.
Billing period
Rates monthly equivalent; due upfront according to rate thresholds in TOS.
Minimum commitment
Published plan contract periods differ (1, 3, and 6 months); representative values carried per plan.
Cancellation
Default terms renew monthly and require four weeks notice; plan-specific term controls.
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
No introductory rates noted.
Tax basis
All displayed page prices include 19% VAT; source says rate may differ by location/tax ID.
Other operator facts
1 IPv4 + 10 IPv6 addresses listed.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.