UpCloud
Research observed 2026-10-15T14:10:00Z · confidence: High for entry and representative Starter plan monthly prices/specs and public IPv4 inclusion; hourly rate, precise monthly caps and contract/cancellation terms unverified.
Catalog offers
| Plan | Region | Price and basis | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter · 1 core / 1 GB | Helsinki, Finland / Europe | Original directly listed amount EUR 3 (hourly rate) | minimum term unknown |
| Starter · 2 cores / 4 GB | Helsinki, Finland / Europe | Original directly listed amount EUR 12 (hourly rate) | minimum term unknown |
Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.
Published offer resources
Starter · 1 core / 1 GB
Helsinki, Finland / Europe · Original directly listed amount EUR 3 (hourly rate) · Monthly displayed price, with hourly cost calculated in calculator; no fixed term selection exposed.
- CPU
- 1 vCPU
- Memory
- 1 GB
- Storage
- 10 GB Storage type not stated
- Transfer and port
- Zero-cost egress by fair-transfer policy
- CPU sharing
- Unspecified
Starter · 2 cores / 4 GB
Helsinki, Finland / Europe · Original directly listed amount EUR 12 (hourly rate) · Monthly displayed price, with hourly cost calculated in calculator; no fixed term selection exposed.
- CPU
- 2 vCPU
- Memory
- 4 GB
- Storage
- 30 GB Storage type not stated
- Transfer and port
- Zero-cost egress by fair-transfer policy
- CPU sharing
- Unspecified
Operator facts
- Product scope
- Starter Cloud Server unmanaged Linux plans for price-sensitive workloads; Premium/Cloud Native and GPU offerings excluded.
- Market/location scope
- Helsinki (HEL1) / Europe; source currency EUR
- Billing model
- Cloud Server pricing calculator provides monthly prices and hourly usage estimates; on-demand Cloud Servers.
- Billing period
- Monthly displayed price, with hourly cost calculated in calculator; no fixed term selection exposed.
- Minimum commitment
- On-demand calculator does not state a contract minimum/cancellation notice.
- Cancellation
- Not reported in provider record
- Setup
- Not reported in provider record
- Introductory offer
- Not reported in provider record
- Renewal
- No promotional rate/renewal distinction shown.
- Tax basis
- Calculator states prices do not include tax.
- Other operator facts
- Starter plans include public IPv4 at no extra cost. The calculator displays a 20 GB Standard storage item at €0/month for selected config, but plan-level storage sizes vary; captured entry 10 GB disk. Additional block storage billed separately.
Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.
External reviews
No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.
Operational evidence
Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.
Provider status page
not researched
Provider SLA claims
not researched
Provider compensation claims
not researched
Operator identity
not researched
Provider incidents
not researched
External benchmarks
not researched
Customer reviews
not researched
Provider research sources
- Cloud Server Cost Calculator Open source
- Pricing Open source
- Cloud Servers documentation Open source
Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15T14:10:00Z; check the provider directly for current terms.