VVPS DB

V.PS

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published specifications and prices; low or unknown for unstated commercial terms.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
FRA StarterFrankfurt, GermanyOriginal directly listed amount EUR 6.95 (monthly listed rate)monthly · minimum term unknown
FRA EssentialFrankfurt, GermanyOriginal directly listed amount EUR 7.95 (monthly listed rate)monthly · minimum term unknown
FRA ProFrankfurt, GermanyOriginal directly listed amount EUR 9.95 (monthly listed rate)monthly · minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

FRA Starter

Frankfurt, Germany · Original directly listed amount EUR 6.95 (monthly listed rate) · monthly rate shown

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
1 GB
Storage
20 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
1 TB/mo · 1 Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

FRA Essential

Frankfurt, Germany · Original directly listed amount EUR 7.95 (monthly listed rate) · monthly rate shown

CPU
2 vCPU
Memory
2 GB
Storage
30 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
1 TB/mo · 1 Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

FRA Pro

Frankfurt, Germany · Original directly listed amount EUR 9.95 (monthly listed rate) · monthly rate shown

CPU
4 vCPU
Memory
4 GB
Storage
40 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
1 TB/mo · 1 Gbps
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
Publicly listed unmanaged VPS offers captured from official product/pricing pages.
Market/location scope
Frankfurt, Germany
Billing model
As stated on source page; see per-offer billing period.
Billing period
See individual offer; exact invoice cadence/minimum commitment not independently established.
Minimum commitment
Not stated; a monthly displayed rate does not establish a one-month minimum.
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
Not reported in provider record
Tax basis
VAT/tax basis not stated unless specified in offer notes.
Other operator facts
Not reported in provider record

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.