VirMach
Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published specifications and prices; low or unknown for unstated commercial terms.
Catalog offers
| Plan | Region | Price and basis | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVMe512M | Location not stated | Original directly listed amount USD 2.5 (monthly listed rate) | monthly · minimum term unknown |
| NVMe1G | Location not stated | Original directly listed amount USD 5 (monthly listed rate) | monthly · minimum term unknown |
| NVMe2G | Location not stated | Original directly listed amount USD 10 (monthly listed rate) | monthly · minimum term unknown |
Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.
Published offer resources
NVMe512M
Location not stated · Original directly listed amount USD 2.5 (monthly listed rate) · monthly price shown
- CPU
- 1 vCPU
- Memory
- 0.5 GB
- Storage
- 15 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 1 TB/mo · 1 Gbps shared
- CPU sharing
- Shared
NVMe1G
Location not stated · Original directly listed amount USD 5 (monthly listed rate) · monthly price shown
- CPU
- 1 vCPU
- Memory
- 1 GB
- Storage
- 25 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 2 TB/mo · 1 Gbps shared
- CPU sharing
- Shared
NVMe2G
Location not stated · Original directly listed amount USD 10 (monthly listed rate) · monthly price shown
- CPU
- 2 vCPU
- Memory
- 2 GB
- Storage
- 50 GB NVMe
- Transfer and port
- 3 TB/mo · 1 Gbps shared
- CPU sharing
- Shared
Operator facts
- Product scope
- Publicly listed unmanaged VPS offers captured from official product/pricing pages.
- Market/location scope
- Location varies; not stated
- Billing model
- As stated on source page; see per-offer billing period.
- Billing period
- See individual offer; exact invoice cadence/minimum commitment not independently established.
- Minimum commitment
- Not stated; a monthly displayed rate does not establish a one-month minimum.
- Cancellation
- Not reported in provider record
- Setup
- Not reported in provider record
- Introductory offer
- Not reported in provider record
- Renewal
- Not reported in provider record
- Tax basis
- VAT/tax basis not stated unless specified in offer notes.
- Other operator facts
- Not reported in provider record
Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.
External reviews
No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.
Operational evidence
Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.
Provider status page
not researched
Provider SLA claims
not researched
Provider compensation claims
not researched
Operator identity
not researched
Provider incidents
not researched
External benchmarks
not researched
Customer reviews
not researched
Provider research sources
- Kernel-based Virtual Machine VPS Hosting Open source
- VirMach pricing Open source
Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.