VVPS DB

Webtropia

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for public plan specifications, displayed intro/list price, monthly contract term and German VAT basis; medium for renewal/cancel policy.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
Cloud VPS Linux S2GermanyOriginal directly listed amount EUR 5.99 (monthly listed rate)monthly · 1 month minimum

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

Cloud VPS Linux S2

Germany · Original directly listed amount EUR 5.99 (monthly listed rate) · monthly

CPU
4 vCore
Memory
8 GB
Storage
100 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
40 TB / mo
CPU sharing
Guaranteed (provider claim)

Operator facts

Product scope
Unmanaged Linux Cloud VPS NVMe/SSD standard tier family; Cloud VPS S2 sampled.
Market/location scope
Germany; EUR prices include German VAT (19%).
Billing model
Monthly contract term advertised.
Billing period
Monthly.
Minimum commitment
1
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
0
Introductory offer
Landing page shows €5.99 beside €14.99/month, but configurator also lists €5.99 as the 1-month contract price. Promo eligibility/duration and whether €14.99 is a renewal price are not identified.
Renewal
Renewal price not established. Landing page crossed/reference €14.99 cannot safely be attributed to renewal; configurator lists contract durations and invoice cadence but no subsequent renewal price.
Tax basis
Configurator states German offer prices include 19% VAT; if customer residence is outside Germany prices are net. For a non-German buyer, €5.99 is shown net and applicable residence VAT is added according to the order. Catalog sourceVatRate=0 for this non-DE price; German gross value also retained in evidence.
Other operator facts
40 TB traffic included; one IPv4 inclusion/price not verified. Storage NVMe included; setup stated absent.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.