VVPS DB

Zume

Research observed 2026-10-15 · confidence: High for published offer specs and price; terms/tax as stated or unknown.

Catalog offers

PlanRegionPrice and basisBilling
Standard (managed, cPanel included)United KingdomOriginal directly listed amount GBP 59 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown
Standard+ (managed, cPanel included)United KingdomOriginal directly listed amount GBP 99 (monthly listed rate)minimum term unknown

Scroll horizontally to see price and billing details.

Published offer resources

Standard (managed, cPanel included)

United Kingdom · Original directly listed amount GBP 59 (monthly listed rate) · £59/mo, monthly billing by default

CPU
4 vCPU
Memory
8 GB
Storage
200 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
Not stated
CPU sharing
Shared

Standard+ (managed, cPanel included)

United Kingdom · Original directly listed amount GBP 99 (monthly listed rate) · £99/mo, monthly billing by default

CPU
8 vCPU
Memory
16 GB
Storage
400 GB NVMe
Transfer and port
Not stated
CPU sharing
Shared

Operator facts

Product scope
Fully managed VPS with high-frequency EPYC, cPanel/WHM or WordPress containers.
Market/location scope
United Kingdom
Billing model
Managed service; pay monthly or annually.
Billing period
Monthly list price; annual billing gives 16% discount.
Minimum commitment
Monthly payment option is stated but minimum service term is not explicitly stated.
Cancellation
Not reported in provider record
Setup
Not reported in provider record
Introductory offer
Not reported in provider record
Renewal
No intro rate; monthly list price stated. Annual discount schedule/renewal details not shown.
Tax basis
Prices exclude VAT.
Other operator facts
cPanel/WHM or WordPress container capacity; managed monitoring/security/support; free snapshot backup.

Provider statements describe the operator or its general service. They do not automatically establish a particular plan’s price, location, stock, or payment obligation.

External reviews

No dated external review snapshot is linked to these exact offer IDs.

Operational evidence

Not independently monitored by VPS DB. Provider status pages and SLA or compensation statements are provider claims, not uptime measurements. Dates and product/region scope apply to each record; a missing scope is shown as “Scope not reported.” Missing incident records do not establish no incidents or perfect uptime.

Provider status page

not researched

Provider SLA claims

not researched

Provider compensation claims

not researched

Operator identity

not researched

Provider incidents

not researched

External benchmarks

not researched

Customer reviews

not researched

Provider research sources

Source links and confidence describe the research snapshot captured 2026-10-15; check the provider directly for current terms.